Time Away

The blog has been much underutilized of late, and for that, to the several of you who are in fact following along, I apologize. Life has thrown me for several loops, none of ehich merit going into detail over here. Suffice it to say I am over the hump and back on course. As a show of the meausure of my remorse, and with the much-needed excuse finally up for grabs, I will be posting the first three chapters of my novel-in-development, Offworlders. 
I only hope you haven’t forgotten me and will sincerely enjoy the agonizingly imperfect umpteenth draft of my hopeful eventual masterpiece. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

